Since 2005, equities have been our only focus.


Our portfolios are concentrated.
They combine long-term investments in reasonably priced exceptional businesses with medium term investments in cheap recovering companies.

Overview

Focus AM is an independent employee owned asset management firm based in Paris, France. It was founded to manage long-only public equity investment vehicles for a select number of European Industrial Families, and has since opened to institutional investors and family offices

Learn more

Business Principles

Our business principles are the basis for what makes us unique. We have an international and business-minded corporate culture that is meritocratic. We strive to be pragmatic and process oriented, as opposed to dogmatic. And most importantly, we value operational rigor and transparency to our investors

Learn more

Investment Strategy

The quality and durability of a company's long-term competitive advantage is what creates value, not its short-term performance.

Learn more

Our Funds

We manage two funds: one European (Focus Generation), and the other Global (Focus One).  Both portfolios have some positions that we characterize as 'Quality at a reasonable price', and some that are 'traditional Value'.

Learn more

Depuis 2005, nous faisons prudemment fructifier les capitaux qui nous sont confiés


Nos portefeuilles regroupent un nombre limité d'entreprises globales aux business models fortement créateurs de valeur.

 

Présentation

Focus Asset Managers est une société de gestion indépendante basée à Paris. Elle a été créée pour gérer des véhicules d'investissement destinés à un nombre restreint de familles industrielles européennes avant de s’ouvrir aux investisseurs institutionnels, banques privées et family offices

En savoir plus

Culture d'Entreprise

Focus AM existe parce que nous avons la conviction de pouvoir réaliser ensemble ce que nous ne pourrions pas accomplir individuellement. Nous préservons ce qui est essentiel à nos yeux, la méritocratie, le pragmatisme,  la rigueur opérationnelle et la transparence dans nos relations avec nos investisseurs, tout en stimulant nos facultés d’adaptation

En savoir plus

Stratégie d'Investissement

Notre stratégie repose sur des portefeuilles concentrés . Nous nous démarquons en identifiant des business models créateurs de valeur, et en les associant pour permettre à nos portefeuilles de performer dans différents cycles de marché

En savoir plus

Nos Fonds

Nous gérons deux fonds : l'un européen (Focus Generation) et l'autre Global (Focus One). Nos portefeuilles regroupent des positions de «Qualité à un prix raisonnable» et d’autres de «Value traditionnelle». Notre performance constante, supérieure au marché et résistante à plusieurs cycles, est le résultat de cette composition

En savoir plus